Volunteer neighborhood representatives represent homeowners at OCA meetings. A committee of neighborhood representatives represents each single-family neighborhood. Single-family neighborhood representative committees consist of three residents, except Inverness, which consists of five. One person, generally an officer of the sub-associations board of directors, represents townhouse neighborhoods. Each of the Townhouse neighborhoods is a sub-association that is managed separately from our OCA master association. An apartment manager represents apartment residents.

Neighborhood representatives are the voting members for each neighborhood, for the election of directors, and for other issues for which voting is required. They are provided with information on Board activities and other details regarding their subdivision. Representatives act as a link between residents of their neighborhood and the Board.

Single-Family Neighborhoods

Bernie Biernacki*
Doug Lucas

Charlotte Dockstader*
Mark Davis

Autumn Meadows
James Valastro*
> Open position

Darren Miller* 
Margaret Stokes

Carriage Estates
Barb Garitty*
Patricia Davis

Bill Poppe*
Paul Santucci

Linda Grula*
Mike Marion
Sai Archana Kuchimanchi

> Open position
> Open position

Debbie Basak
Bill Bernard* 

The Woods
Duane Pifko*
> Open position

Wild Meadows
Steve Bosco*
> Open position

Multi-Family Neighborhoods

Autumn Lakes Condominium Assn.
Bob Garland*

Country Homes of Oakhurst Association
Greg Kaminski*

Heather Glen Association
> Open Position

The Townes of Oakhurst Homeowners Association
Anthony Monteleone*

The Townes of Oakhurst Condominium Association
Karen Troller*

Hawthorn Apartments
Gabriel Gruba, Manager*

Abington Woods
> Open position

* Denotes Voting Member

* Denotes Voting Member